WK10 – ACTIVITY – GAME DESIGN

image18 20130701_133031

For this week’s activity we had to make our own geocache and search for one. We had to download the geocache app and register. It was all very simple and it took me a few minutes to get set up. In the map it shows you where all the geocaches that other people have hidden are located. Inside my Altoids box I put a small pencil, rubber bands, and a few coins. I hid it in the bushes of a nearby park from my house. I went to two parks to try to search for a geocache but i had no luck. I was frustrated that I couldn’t find one. This was a really cool activity and i had lots of fun. I will continue using this app until I find a geocache!

Leave a Reply

