WK11 – ACTIVITY – Fiber art

20151108_224640 CTWhQAkUAAA29l1

For this week’s activity we had to make something that we can hang up on our walls. I wanted to do something Christmas related because it’s my favorite holiday and it’s coming up fast. I went to my nearest arts and crafts store and purchased these two figures. I also purchased some glue and some wings so I can improve the characters. I had some buttons in my house so I added them to the snowman and I glued the wings on the snowman’s back. Although I didn’t make everything from scratch I did make it my own, I had lots of fun with this little project and now I’m ready for the holiday season!

Leave a Reply

